Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

No changes to the book anticipated, but there is likely some new content coming in other forms!

Hi again! I am considering getting the hardcover version -- are there any changes from the paperback version? For example, I see there are solo rules being developed, will those be in the hardcover but not the paperback edition? Thanks!

Hi Benji! Changes in the hardcover/GotY Edtion are: 1) solo rules, 2) one additional fake ad 3) 6 extra pages of art 4) a reworked Attitude ability for The Smarts 5) minor typo fixes. The extra art is from the awesome poster-maps we made for the GotY box edition. 

All extra content will also be in the 1.3 update to the PDF, which previous owners get free. :)

Ah, such a temptation then! I'll check if my FLGS will order it and support a fellow Canadian -- I can absolutely do with another (real) fake ad!