Skip to main content

Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(4 edits) (+1)

I got this game in a bundle but never got around to playing it. But right now I'm listening to the podcast A More Civilized Age's episode playing the game with its creator Jess Levine, and besides being a fun story, the episode does a great job explaining the rules and gameplay of Going Rogue and showing how cool this game is! 

(And honestly, Jess did a great job in the episode selling Belonging Outside Belonging games in general; I own several but have never understood the token mechanic, and her explanation was very helpful.)

I don't have many opportunities to play TTRPGs, and my group is currently still slowly working through a session of Anomaly by Sniperserpent that we started last October. But given that the whole group loves Andor and GMless games, I think this is going to be the next game we play, and I can't wait!